Unfortunately the character picker part of the spreadsheet doesn't upload well to google sheets. I have 17k SBCs, so looks like I have enough to bring 3 teams. Start preparing for this lucrative secret mission by powering up your Military characters! S.T.R.I.K.E. Added: Jun 11th, 2019. Plasma Cannon +-3 Damage. Developers . There are four ways to upgrade a character: Level, Rank, Gear, and Abilities. Would love if it was for all gear tiers! For 2 reasons 1 I'm an amateur, 2 It's a hobby and I use a PC. MARVEL Strike Force s’inspire des films Marvel. CHARACTERS THAT CAN BE A TANK IN MARVEL STRIKE FORCE. Vous aurez donc droit à de l’action et surtout à une histoire que voici. March 28, 2018. https://twitch.tv/khasino - Daily MSF Streams @ 1pm PDT! Feel free to browse the latest game news, discussions, strategy, and quality creator content that our community offers. Would help me retire my spreadsheets lol. One of the realities in Marvel Strike Force is that the gear crunch is real. 76.5k. You can select which characters you want to take, enter what gear level you currently have them at and what pieces you've equipped for that level, enter how much orange gear you have, and the tool will tell me how many more pieces you need. Marvel Strike Force is a turn-based role-playing mobile game by FoxNext (which next acquired by Scopely) for Android and iOS platforms. Last night we started another milestone event called, Covert Ops, and this one is going to be a tough one!We are already coming off of the Red Winter event, and these types of events are most difficult for the middle-of-the-pack players and alliances. DD4 ORANGE GEAR CALCULATOR w/ Added Gear Graphic (Copy Version from Original Author: Vrondius#5996) Guide. Our site uses cookies and similar technologies such as local storage to support your browsing experience, the functionality of our site, and our ads. MARVEL Strike Force - What's With Gear Tier 13? Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts.